Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Kelley Armstrong's Otherworld Books

Kelley Armstrong's Otherworld series will continue with book 11 and 12. These books will feature the character Savannah and are titled "Waking the Witch" and "Spellbound". People had thought the series had ended at #9 and were happy to find "Frostbitten" for #10. I'm glad the series is continuing and hope it keeps going! Congratulations, Kelley! Keep up the great work! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting! I ❤ comments!